27 Formula4 Italian Championship - Certified by FIA WSK Promotion Official Site- 27 drivers at the third round in Imola
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

27 drivers at the third round in Imola

Share this post

Two new drivers: the Cinese Ye Yifei and the Swiss Moritz Mueller-Crepon
Rome, 24/06/2015 The Italian F.4 Championship powered by Abarth will be at the fantastic venue of the Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari in Imola for the third round. 27 drivers in the entry list will participate to the 3 races of the weekend, showing the change of calendar from Franciacorta to Imola has worked with a very good participation of drivers.


Two new drivers will enter the Championship: Ye Yifei of RB Motorsport, second Cinese driver in addition to Guan Yu Zhou (Prema Power Team), leader of the Championship, and the Swiss Moritz Mueller-Crepon, of Jenzer Motorsport. 
After the second round in Monza, leaders of the Championship are Guan Yu Zhou with 99 points, Ralf Aron (Prema Power Team) with 93 and Robert Shwartzman (Muecke Motorsport) with 51. In the Woman Trophy Wiktoria Pankiewicz leads with 119 points, in front of her sister Julia (83), both of RB Motorsport. 
ACI Sport WSK Promotion
03 May Vallelunga 
19 May Monza (collective tests)
31 May Monza
23 June Mugello (collective tests)
28 June Imola
12 July Mugello
06 September Adria
20 September Imola
04 October Misano